2015-2018 Contract Signed Between USPS and NRLCA

2015-2018 Contract Signing Ceremony
Monday, April 25, 2016
United States Postal Service Headquarters

Seated (L-R): Megan Brennan (USPS Postmaster General, Chief Executive Officer), Jeanette Dwyer (NRLCA President)

Standing (L-R): Cathy Perron (USPS Manager, Contract Administration (NRLCA)), Jeffrey Williamson (USPS Chief Human Resources Officer and Executive Vice President), Douglas Tulino (USPS Vice President, Employee Resource Management), Ronnie Stutts (NRLCA Vice President), Reggie Rabon (USPS Labor Relations Specialist, Contract Administration (NRLCA))

Source: News Info


Ruralinfo.net is not sponsored or authorized by the NRLCA, the USPS or any state or local association. The materials on Ruralinfo.net’s web site are provided “as is”. They are presented here for informational use only. See full disclaimer