is not sponsored or authorized by the NRLCA, the USPS or any state or local association. The materials on’s web site are provided “as is”. They are presented here for informational use only. See Full Disclaimer

Election Results: 2018-2019 NRLCA National Board

It is with great pride that the National Rural Letter Carrier’s Association announces its newly-elected National Board for the 2018-2019 Association year:

President: Ronnie W. Stutts
Vice President: Donald L. Maston
Secretary-Treasurer: Clifford D. Dailing
Director of Labor Relations: David L. Heather
Director of Steward Operations: Susan T. Knapp
Executive Committee Chairman: Shirley Baffa
Executive Committeeman: Dennis L. Conley
Executive Committeeman: Johnny K. Miller
Executive Committeeman: Patrick A. Pitts

Source: Election Results: 2018-2019 NRLCA National Board